Board of Directors

According to SCPPA’s by-laws, the Board of Directors is comprised of the Chief Executive Officer of each member's electric utility (or a designated alternate). The Board normally meets at 10:00 AM on the third Thursday of each month at various locations in Southern California. Special meetings of the Board of Directors may be called for urgent business.

SCPPA Board Members

Dukku Lee, Anaheim            George Morrow, Azusa                                                                                                                          Dukku Lee                                                                Yarek Lehr                                                            Steve Badgett


                      Jorge Somoano                                                            Art Gallucci                                                            Dave Kolk


                            Steve Zurn                                                                Kevin Kelley                                                            David Wright


                           Gurcharan Bawa                                                    Todd Jorgenson                                                          Kelly Nguyen